I’m your weekend special

I seem to be someone’s weekend special. At first it was ok, because that is the only way I knew of getting closer to them. But now, now those relieving razor blades are digging in to the point where I need medical help, and all “bad” food gets put into the toilet by my mouth, I am not wanting to be used anymore.

I have such feelings for this person, but like all the others, he doesn’t have strong feelings for me. Like all the others, the sex was great, but when it came to liking me, that part was lacking. In a way, I am a more sane and stable person when I hack my arm to pieces and I throw up my food.

And that is how I will get through this.

One Response to “I’m your weekend special”

  1. If you need a friend Im here. Find me on facebook.
    Claire

Leave a Reply

