Rant rant rant rant

When am I going to meet a man that does not have ‘conditions’ attached to him?

I am so fed up of hearing utter crap like:

“I don’t do housework, paid work, wash often or mix with your friends. That’s just the way it is.”

“I work away on oil rigs for months at a time and have lied about screwing your housemate. That’s just the way it is.”

“My best friend is a pregnant pre-divorcee and I am willingly filling in the role of the absentee dad. That’s just the way it is.”

“I have a problem with heroin and crack and will steal your stuff. Oh, and I cheated on you. That’s just the way it is.”

Where do I find these guys?

I mean, is it ME that causes this? I can go overboard on the paranoia, but do you blame me?

FFS.

2 Responses to “Rant rant rant rant”

  1. Seriously? WTF?!

  2. […] story of ex-boyfriend and mutual troubled ex-friend Ok, so there’s been some commotion over one of my previous posts: the one about the exes. Commotion mainly by another party mentioned in the post, who then had the […]

Leave a Reply

